Welcome to my website!


I am a 23-year-old student born and raised in Austin, TX. I aspire to be a web designer and establish my own company in the future. I have one older sibling who graduated from Texas State and is planning to be a teacher. My father is from Carthage, MO and owns Texas Mattress Store. My mother is from El Paso, TX and is a retired teacher, but currently tutors children with dyslexia.


I am a student at Texas State University studying Digital Media Innovation and minoring in Applied Mathetics. Previously, I studied at Austin Community College, where I received an Associate Degree in General Studies. Before my current major, I started my college career as a Forensic Science major and later changed it to Computer Science. Some of my previous courses such as coding and math classes have been beneficial towards my current major.


When I'm not working on school work, I find joy in painting, listening to music and being outdoors. All my life I've created art through my hobbies. I've taken courses in drawing, painting, ceramics and dabbled with digital art. I've been fortunate enough to participate in the "Austin life" by attending Blues on the Green, Austin City Limits and SXSW. Since I was young, my family enjoyed boating around Lake Austin and Lake Travis. Other outdoor activities I enjoy include, paddle boarding, kayaking and swimming with my friends and family.

My Favorite Artists My Favorite Foods
Bob Ross Pasta
Frida Kahlo Pho
Pablo Picasso Chips & Queso

Contact Information

For more information, you can email me at cid17@txstate.edu.